DanielaIndie Profile Information

Rockin redhead. She/her
Age 36 From Muncie, Indiana - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Trying to think of something cute or witty about my bio that isn't TMI or otherwise in bad taste is a lot lot more pressure than it sounded at first.
I'm new to this site, but not new at being transgender. I'm not a trans-trender.

I started taking presenting serious at 14 yo as i began HRT therapy..

You blink, tears are falling down, down, down
And you're free, free inside your own hell
You speak, someone let me out, out, out
And I can't stop this pain, it only grows
Tell me why I always feel alone
And I can't fight this feeling anymore Show me what I'm really living for
I wanna love, wanna live, wanna breath, wanna give
But it's hard and it's dark and we're doomed from the start

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Ethnicity Is  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Fire Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Gardening, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be


My Kind Of Humor Is  
I Never Laugh


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Wish I Had A Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies, I'm A Movie Actor
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, I Don't Like Music, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex