highheels02 Profile Information

bottom with a fetish for high heels
Age 46 From Canton, Ohio - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
a CD/TV who just LOVES the whole sissy fantasy and wants to go all the way. i seek a Master/Mistress/Couple to be a 24/7 she-male sissy slave for. i want to go all the way, hormones, implants, penis chastisement, permanent or removable what ever Master/Mistress wants. i love bondage. i will try to escape so you better be good at it. i always wear 5 and 6 inch heels, they are my fetish and i love mini skirts, and sexy dresses and other very sexy/femm things. i want to be your personal barbie she-male sissy. i am a bottom and that is it. i do not top at all. i am very much in need of some training.

i see so many that identify as a sissy but then they are free as a bird in all their pictures. i think a sissy needs to be locked up tight 24/7.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
n/a
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a nice dinner dressed up somewhere
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a bondage club
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to have fun
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
criminal minds, futurama, history channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Princess Bride, Glory, Inception
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
i love something from just about every artist
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, Clout Atlas
My Idea Of Fun Is  
a nice dinner date dressed to kill and a night of tight bondage

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
The more i chat and talk to people the more i think i just want someone that will let me be me. And has a bit of a kinky streak like me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Strap On Sex
Close