respectablewifey Profile Information

respectable wifey
Age 52 From Concord, North Carolina - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Update for 2019: I have catted with a few guys but haven’t met anyone yet. I do want to be clear so there is no misunderstanding. Right now I live my life outside of my home as a man. I hate it but that’s what circumstances require for NOW. I want to change that and want to find a strong, understanding, and PATIENT man. It is a dream of mine to become fully the woman my MAN wants me to be. Like an artist he could create me the way he wants me to be. Please do not think that I am asking for him to pay for my transformation. It would be wrong for me to expect that. I know that a lot you have your choice of all the most beautiful girls and I know I am not one of them. But I doubt you’d ever find someone who will love you and work harder to make you feel like a KING. I am a respectable white wifey looking for a strong black TRADITIONAL husband. I am not looking for perfection rather a man who is understanding and patient. I am ready to be the woman that I know i am inside but need a man to help me get started. Just to be clear I am NOT looking to be supported by anybody. I just need to have somebody to be there when I am done becoming me.
On this site I am always happy to make the first move and to say hi. If I am not for you it’s cool. We all like what we like so no judgment here. If you’re not interested my only request is that you tell me. It doesn’t mean I wI’ll quit being attracted to you but I will do it from afar.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
admin support
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner and a romantic walk
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skinny dipping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to make those around me see how wonderful they are
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
30 Rock, real Husbands of Hollywood, parks and rec.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
funny girl, boys in the band, being there
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
hmmm, i will think about this one
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Home & Garden, Instructional
My Top 3 Books Are  
i enjoy books about history and art best of all
My Idea Of Fun Is  
watching a movie on the sofa

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
funny sweet butt most of all MASCULINE
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Marriage, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Secretive Sex, Committed