Jennalbuk Profile Information

Open guy Desires shemale lover.
Age 51 From Kalamazoo, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name  
Jerry
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have found that I have a craving for a walk on the wild side if you will seems like. Well it's like this ever since I watched a few shemale* videos I had to have one it's all I crave it's how I'd lost I think you're beautiful I want to make porn movies I want to dress up with them I love cross-dressing getting myself off sexy slutty as I can get. When I first put on a pair of high heels I was all in loving it. I walk very good in 6" heels. I dress up all the time and drive around visiting carwashes as I'm able to walk around in public wearing my high heels thigh highs with a sexy outfit short of my butt of course so I can show off. I like being seen I just wish the one that sees me will take advantage of what's there for the taking.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
Craftsman with a mechanic mind truck driver
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Views

I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To settle somewhere warm with a lover that isn't to busy being loud and to busy to relax and enjoy a true friend. Yes I said it true I'm blue true and that's my downfall. I'll be more careful after this last state of assholes I need to move away from.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Steven Colbert
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bad Company, Tyler Childers,most women
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Mystery, I Don't Like Reading, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Making something with my hands out of wood
Close